Websites

FIN_web_bsd_1FIN_web_bsd_2
A comprehensive Content Management System for the long-standing Bösendorfer company.


FIN_web_photo_1FIN_web_photo_2
Over the years, Bösendorfer has collected a valuable archive of photos that were to be published online. The requirements were extensive: The web database not only needed to handle extremely large file sizes, it also had to deal with special cases such as photos in CMYK mode. Programming: Grosch-EDV


FIN_web_good_1FIN_web_good_2
Good News for all genuine Bösendorfer fans.


FIN_web_evo_1FIN_web_evo_2
The Evotronik company of Upper Austria stands for mechatronic solutions of the highest calibre. 


FIN_web_rro_1FIN_web_rro_2
It's seldom that a painter presents herself in such a reduced manner – Renate Rosenbauer continually changes and invents her image worlds anew. What stays the same is the frames …


FIN_web_has_1FIN_web_has_2
The stamping and sign workshop Haslinger, located at Siebensternplatz in Vienna's 7th District, quickly, reliably and with maximum professionalism, creates everything from stamps to signage. 


FIN_web_jwm_1FIN_web_jwm_2
Johann Weinberger Metallbearbeitung GmbH specialises in small batches and single component manufacturing. With a travel distance of 1800 x 1300 x 900 mm, all metals, plastics and stainless steel are milled with the greatest care and precision according to the customer’s design drawings.

Visualising

Much form—little content: This appears to be the current trend in graphic design. By contrast, design by FineStudios means that we project your corporate culture visually to the outside world as the most valuable content. Your values are promises to your customers, promises that want to be kept.

Websites

FIN_web_bsd_1FIN_web_bsd_2
Ein umfassendes Content Management System für das Traditionsunternehmen Bösendorfer.


FIN_web_photo_1FIN_web_photo_2
Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich im Hause Bösendorfer ein wertvolles Fotoarchiv angesammelt, das es online zu veröffentlichen galt. Die Anforderungen waren hoch, so muss die Web-Datenbank nicht nur mit extrem hohen Dateigrössen zurecht kommen, sondern auch mit Sonderfällen wie zum Beispiel Fotos im CMYK-Modus. Programmierung: Grosch-EDV


FIN_web_good_1FIN_web_good_2
Good News für alle echten Bösendorfer-Fans. 


FIN_web_evo_1FIN_web_evo_2
Das oberösterreichische Unternehmen Evotronik steht für mechatronische Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau. 


FIN_web_rro_1FIN_web_rro_2
Ein Content-Management-System für die Künstlerin Renate Rosenbauer


FIN_web_has_1FIN_web_has_2
Die Stempel und Schilder Werkstatt Haslinger am Siebensternplatz in Wien 7 verwirklicht mit einem Höchstmaß an Professionalität schnell und zuverlässig alles vom Stempel bis zum Schilder-Leitsystem. 


FIN_web_jwm_1FIN_web_jwm_2
Die Johann Weinberger Metallbearbeitung GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Kleinserien und Einzelteilfertigung. Mit einem Verfahrweg von 1.800 x 1.300 x 900 mm werden dort sämtliche Metalle, Kunststoff und Niro nach Konstruktionszeichnungen der Auftraggeber mit höchster Sorgfalt und Präzision gefräst. 

Sichtbar machen

Viel Form – wenig Inhalt; das scheint aktuell der Trend im Bereich Grafik-Design zu sein. Design von FineStudios hingegen bedeutet, dass wir Ihre Unternehmenskultur als wertvollsten Inhalt nach Außen sichtbar machen. Ihre Werte sind Versprechen an Ihre Kunden; Versprechen, die gehalten werden wollen.